Your billing cycle starts the day you subscribe to Buildee. At the start of each billing cycle you will only pay for your active users.
You only get billed for your active users. When someone is added we prorate the charge for the used time in their first month.
Simply click the ‘’Cancel your subscription’’ button in the billing section situated in the company settings. This will immediately cancel your subscription.
When a user you already paid for is deactivated, we add a prorated credit to your account for the unused time. Credits are automatically applied to your next billing cycle.